Monday, April 27, 2009


Special thanks to the nominating committee of Suzanne Dodge, Joe Gertge, and Teri Hansen, who did some extra work getting things together for the election of officers. The results are as follows:

President- Carol Harless
President Elect- Bill Dellos
Geneology Chairman- Gwenn Oryall
Recording Secretary- Sharon White

Treasurer- Shirley Ansley
Historian- Annette Reynolds
VP for Publications- Suzanne Heinitz-Dodge

No comments:

Post a Comment